Contact Us - Locations

Corporate Office
31100 Solon Road, Suite G
Cleveland, Ohio 44139

Phone: (800) 763-1363

E-Mail: info@partnersenv.com

Finance & Administration
Matthew T. Mangino
Cell: (330) 704-9672
Email: mmangino@partnersenv.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Wendy A. Fennell
Cell: (330) 221-0135
Email: wfennell@partnersenv.com

Human Resources
Cheryl C. Tynes
Cell: (330) 962-6265
Email: ctynes@partnersenv.com

Akron Office
441 Wolf Ledges Parkway, Suite 102
Akron, Ohio 44312

Phone: (800) 763-1363

Contact: John A. Zampino, PG, CP
Cell: (216) 214-1589
E-Mail: jzampino@partnersenv.com

Colorado Office
Eagle, Colorado

Phone: (800) 763-1363

Contact: Dan B. Brown, CPG
Cell: (216) 214-5591
E-Mail: dbrown@partnersenv.com

Metro New York Office
496 Rt. 22 West
Lebanon, New Jersey 08833

Phone: (800) 763-1363

Contact: Robert A. Walters, PE
Cell: (973) 420-7832
E-Mail: rwalters@partnersenv.com

Upstate New York Office
209 Second Street
Syracuse, New York 13088

Phone: (800) 763-1363

Contact: Dawn M. Riley-Baptista, CSP, ASP
Cell: (774) 305-5876
E-Mail: drileybaptista@partnersenv.com

© Copyright 2021, Partners