Contact Us - Services

Assessment, Remediation, & Revitalization

John T. Garvey, CPG, PG, CP, Vice President
Cell: (216) 701-4911
Phone: (800) 763-1363
E-Mail: jgarvey@partnersenv.com

John A. Zampino, PG, CP, Associate Director
Cell: (216) 214-1589
Phone: (800) 763-1363
E-Mail: jzampino@partnersenv.com

Due Diligence, Mergers, & Acquisition
Michael Z. Bitto, Associate Director
Cell: (216) 701-1773
Phone: (800) 763-1363
E-Mail: mbitto@partnersenv.com

Land Development Services
Roger C. Newberry, PE, Senior Project Engineer
Cell: (216) 952-5908
Phone: (800) 763-1363
E-Mail: rnewberry@partnersenv.com

Environmental, Health, Safety

Robert A. Walters, PE, Associate Director
Cell: (973) 420-7832
Phone: (800) 763-1363
E-Mail: rwalters@partnersenv.com

Third Party Reviews
John B. Chapman, PG, Associate Director
Cell: (216) 701-4909
Phone: (800) 763-1363
E-Mail: jchapman@partnersenv.com

Rick D. Vince, CP, Associate Director
Cell: (216) 214-1589
Phone: (800) 763-1363
E-Mail: rvince@partnersenv.com

© Copyright 2021, Partners